Farmersville High School

Skip to main content

Staff

Name Position Email
Brian Alford Chief of Police balford@farmersvilleisd.org
Bradley Arledge Assistant Band Director barledge@farmersvilleisd.org
Felix Barboza Choir Teacher fbarboza@farmersvilleisd.org
Miriam Barrera ESL Aide mbarrera@farmersvilleisd.org
Kristen Beckham English Teacher kbeckham@farmersvilleisd.org
Jordan Bedford Mathematics Teacher jbedford@farmersvilleisd.org
Michael Bizzell Social Studies Teacher mbizzell@farmersvilleisd.org
Kevin Bryan Business Teacher kbryan@farmersvilleisd.org
Douglas Byrd History Teacher dbyrd@farmersvilleisd.org
Wayne Callaway Principal wcallaway@farmersvilleisd.org
Coach Jeff Cantrell World Geography Teacher jcantrell@farmersvilleisd.org
Tom Charles Business, Photojournism, & Yearbook tcharles@farmersvilleisd.org
Chris Chase English Teacher cchase@farmersvilleisd.org
Jill Cooper Counselor jcooper@farmersvilleisd.org
Antonio Cortez Teacher ancortez@farmersvilleisd.org
Racheal Cotton Life Skills Teacher rcotton@farmersvilleisd.org
Lorrie Covington Special Education Math Teacher lcovington@farmersvilleisd.org
Clinton Cox Band Teacher ccox@farmersvilleisd.org
Scott Cross Band Director scross@farmersvilleisd.org
Delores Davis Learning Lab ddavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Harold Davis PE and Coach for Volleyball, Basketball & Track hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Juan de la Cruz Spanish 2, 3, 4 AP jdelacruz@farmersvilleisd.org
Kasey Delafuente Cafeteria Manager kdelafuente@farmersvilleisd.org
Candy Delorantis Family and Consumer Sciences cdelorantis@farmersvilleisd.org
Brittany Douglas Agriculture Sciences and Business bdouglas@farmersvilleisd.org
Oralia Duque Spanish I & II, JV Cheerleaders oduque@farmersvilleisd.org
David Durica SRO ddurica@farmersvilleisd.org
Leslie Ellis Dance & Farmerettes lellis@farmersvilleisd.org
Cole Ferrell Assistant Principal cferrell@farmersvilleisd.org
Justin Fischer Biology and A&P Teacher jfischer@farmersvilleisd.org
Lisa Gerky Algebra I Teacher lgerky@farmersvilleisd.org
JP Gregoriew Theatre jgregoriew@farmersvilleisd.org
David Hartman Construction Teacher dhartman@farmersvilleisd.org
Mary Hernandez Secretary to the Principal mhernandez@farmersvilleisd.org
Sandra Hoge Teacher shoge@farmersvilleisd.org
Steven Horton Agriculture Science and Business shorton@farmersvilleisd.org
Elizabeth Howard College Counselor ehoward@farmersvilleisd.org
Tina Hudson Special Education Aide thudson@farmersvilleisd.org
Nissi Issac Algebra II Teacher nissac@farmersvilleisd.org
Sandy Jacobs Biology, AP Biology, & Forensics sjacobs@farmersvilleisd.org
Michael Klemiuk IPC & Principles of Technology mklemiuk@farmersvilleisd.org
Rosa Maravillo Custodian rmaravillo@farmersvilleisd.org
Charles Marosek Art cmarosek@farmersvilleisd.org
Jared Masood Life Skills Teacher jmasood@farmersvilleisd.org
Elizabeth Massey Special Education Aide emassey@farmersvilleisd.org
Jazmin Montelongo ESL Aide jmontelongo@farmersvilleisd.org
Steven Nappo Physics snappo@farmersvilleisd.org
Jon Nordin World History & Baseball Coach jnordin@farmersvilleisd.org
Brittany Owens English Teacher bowens@farmersvilleisd.org
Tammie Ratcliff Librarian tmjones@farmersvilleisd.org
Adryna Roberson Teacher aroberson@farmersvilleisd.org
Kyle Roberts Special Education Teacher kroberts@farmersvilleisd.org
Bryce Sawyers PreCalculus Teacher bsawyers@farmersvilleisd.org
Judy Serrano English Teacher jserrano@farmersvilleisd.org
Brock Stull Chemistry bstull@farmersvilleisd.org
Julie Talley English II, NHS Sponsor, & UIL Academic Coordinator jtalley@farmersvilleisd.org
Sundra Taylor Attendance Clerk staylor@farmersvilleisd.org
Evelyn Thomas Special Education Aide ethomas@farmersvilleisd.org
Mrs. Jamie Winter English Teacher jwinter@farmersvilleisd.org
Josh Youree Geometry jyouree@farmersvilleisd.org
Angey Zenkner Teacher azenkner@farmersvilleisd.org