Farmersville High School

Skip to main content
Testing Schedule » Farmersville High School - Testing Schedule 2020-2021

Farmersville High School - Testing Schedule 2020-2021

 
PSAT: Wednesday, October 14
 
EOC RETESTS:         
  • English 1 -- Tuesday, December 8
  • Algebra 1 -- Wednesday, December 9
  • English 2 -- Thursday, December 10
  • Biology & US History -- Friday, December 11
 
EOC EXAMS (Spring):         
  • Engish 1 -- Tuesday, April 6
  • Algebra 1 -- Thursday, April 8
  • English 2 -- Tuesday, May 4
  • Biology & US History -- Wednesday, May 5
  • Algebra 1 -- Thursday, May 6
 
AP EXAMS (Spring):         
  • Physics -- Wednesday, May 5
  • Spanish Literature (Spanish 5) -- Friday, May 7
  • Spanish Language (Spanish 4) -- Tuesday, May 11
  • Biology -- Friday, May 14